What happens when I add my logo in Profile settings?
Adding your logo in Profile Settings is a good idea if you use Reports. Once you added the logo, all of your one-time and periodic reports will show your logo on the first page by default. Of course, you can manually change the logo when you create a new report.
Updated over 1 year ago