There are no more available project slots in my account. What should I do?
You can delete older projects in order to free up a slot. In case you need all of your currently used projects, please get in touch with our team, and we will find a solution for you.
Click on the blue button in the bottom right corner and contact us via Intercom
Updated about 1 year ago