Don’t panic — you can restore ignored or deleted mentions back easily!
By default, you can’t see ignored mentions in the Mentions view, and they aren't represented in any kind of analysis. Nevertheless, the system still has them captured.
On the right side of the Mentions view, between the different filtering options, there is a toggle button labeled Show ignored mentions. Once switched, you’ll see all the previously ignored mentions (greyed out).
If you want to take one out from the bin and include it in your results, just click on the unignore button on the top right corner of the mention.
Updated over 1 year ago