I made a mistake and I want to undo bulk tagging. What should I do?
Unfortunately, you can’t undo the bulk tagging operation. Please be careful when you use it!
However, if you really need to do something, consider these two options:
untagging mentions one by one
deleting the tag in the Tags module
Updated about 1 year ago